2020 Info Coming Soon!

Taste of Country Music Festival is produced by Townsquare Media Group. Taste of Country Music Festival is the only multi-day camping country music festival in the Northeast.

The festival featured top acts in country music in its inaugural year of 2013, including Lady Antebellum, Willie Nelson, Trace Adkins, Billy Currington, Montgomery Gentry, Hunter Hayes, Joe Nichols, Gloriana, Justin Moore, Dustin Lynch, Blackberry Smoke and many more.

In the summer of 2014, the festival returned with another all-star lineup including Brad Paisley, Dierks Bentley, Hank Williams Jr., Brantley Gilbert, Thompson Square, Craig Morgan, Randy Houser, and Thomas Rhett alongside some of country music’s hottest up and comers.

The 2015 lineup featured names such as Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Toby Keith, Eli Young Band, Billy Currington, Jerrod Niemann, Colt Ford, Easton Corbin, Sara Evans and more.

Kenny Chesney was announced as the first 2016 headliner during the 2015 festival. He was joined on stage by Jake Owen, Kid Rock, Big & Rich, Gary Allan, Frankie Ballard, The Cadillac Three, Eric Paslay, Chris Janson, Neal McCoy and others.

The festival’s fifth year featured headliners Jason Aldean and Miranda Lambert, as well as other big names such as Kip Moore, Chris Young, Tyler Farr, Maren Morris, Joe Nichols and more.

The festival celebrated its sixth year in 2018 with headliners Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line and Sam Hunt, as well as Justin Moore, Dustin Lynch, LeAnn Rimes and many more.

The Taste of Country Festival also includes a wide range of food, drinks and attractions for the country music fan and is destined to become one of the top country music events in the U.S.

Townsquare Media Group is a diversified media, entertainment and digital marketing services company that owns and operates radio, digital and live event properties.